Enquire
+44 (0)1753 549 360
Home
You are here : Home : News List
Go Back...

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

This year we are donating what we would have spent on Christmas cards to Age Concern Windsor

 

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers a very merry Christmas and a prosperous 2013
 


Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Mon 24th Dec

8.00am - noon

Mon 31st Dec

Closed

Tue 25th Dec

Closed

Tue 1st Jan

Closed

Wed 26th Dec

Closed

Wed 2nd Jan

8.00am - 5.00pm

Thu 27th Dec

Closed

Thu 3rd Jan

8.00am - 5.00pm

Fri 28th Dec

8.00am - 5.00pm

Fri 4th Jan

8.00am - 5.00pm

Blockley Tyres
Gallery
Latest News
Blockley 145SR10
Blockley 165R400
XW457 Black and XW458C Tubeless
New Jaguar Wire Wheels
New Blockley White Wall Tyres
More Latest News
UK Sales: 01753 549 360
UK Fax: 01753 547 170
  • Italian
  • German
  • french
  • spanish
Export Sales: +44 (0) 1753 598 382
Motor Wheel Service International Ltd, Units 1-4 Elder Way, Waterside Drive, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 6EP, UK
Sitemap | Webmaster | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Powered by vcGenius